Item code : 425330419 COPY URL

KinohimitsuKinohimitsu Collagen Diamond Nite [4MTH SUPPLY] 32s+32s *Improve Sleep Quality* Beautiful skin*

  • Retail Price
    S$279.60
    Price
    Sold Out
  • Benefits
    Payment Benefit(Only SG issued cards)
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Singapore
    Shipping To
    view
    Search Close
    • -----------------------------------------------------------
    • Arab Emirates
    • Australia
    • Canada
    • China
    • Germany
    • France
    • South Korea
    • Macau
    • Malaysia
    • Netherland
    • New Zealand
    • India
    • Italy
    • Thailand
    • United States
    • Vietnam
    • Singapore
    • Japan
    • Hong Kong
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • Russia
    • Philippines
    Shipping RateOverseas
  • Item Type
    ∙ Receive
  • Currently unavailable

Customer who recommended this item
5373
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
*IMPT NOTICE* Refunds/Returns (PLS READ) Seller 2018-05-07
Return and Exchange Policy. Seller 2016-04-12
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin Kinohimitsu / Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (Singapore)
help
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Brief Description Helps you to sleep better while providing you the beauty benefits all in one. Collagen + Manuka Honey + GABA to give you a quality, restful sleep.
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (431)

Customer Photo Review board
Dec 12, 2019
asi*** (SG )

Highly Recommend Fast delivery

Fast delivery and price is good

Receive:Diamond Nite 32s + 32s [4 mths supply]

+ Add this option
Dec 09, 2019
jes*** (SG )
Dec 06, 2019 1
pei*** (SG )
Dec 06, 2019
pei*** (SG )
Dec 06, 2019
m_c*** (SG )

Customer Review (520)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 13, 2019 jes*** (SG SG)
Recommend Dec 12, 2019 tan*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 11, 2019 rob*** (SG SG)
Recommend Dec 10, 2019 lim*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 08, 2019 jan*** (SG SG)
Netural Dec 08, 2019 jun*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 07, 2019 wan*** (SG SG)
Netural Dec 07, 2019 leo*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Dec 06, 2019 jes*** (SG SG)
Netural Dec 06, 2019 her*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(70)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE *IMPT NOTICE* Refunds/Returns (PLS READ) Seller
NOTICE Return and Exchange Policy. Seller
FAQ Can pregnant/breastfeeding women take this product? Seller

Dear customer, as pregnant and breastfeeding women may experience different hormonal or physiological changes, it is recommended to consult your doctor before taking any nutritional products.

FAQ When can I expect to receive my order? Seller

Dear customer, please be informed that the order processing and delivery process will take up to 3-5 working days upon the date of purchase. Hope this clarifies. :)

FAQ Can I request for delivery during a specific timing? Seller

Dear customer, sorry, we are unable to arrange the delivery timing as it is managed by Qxpress. The delivery personnel will contact you upon delivery and you can make the necessary arrangement for redelivery with them directly should you be unable to receive it. If you like to have a specific delivery timing or same day delivery. please choose QxQuick as your preferred shipping.

FAQ How can I check the delivery status/ shipping date of my items? Seller

Dear customer, kindly click My Qoo10 available on the top of the Qoo10 page; Recent Orders; Shipping Info. You will be able to keep track of the delivery status of your parcel and the expected date of delivery.

FAQ How many bottles are there for a 4-month supply set? Seller

Dear customer, 4-months supply set contains a total of 64 bottles (32s + 32s), which can last for a 4-month consumption.

37083048 Inquiry for the item from gue**** gue******* 2019-12-04 Unanswered
37066031 Inquiry for the item from gue**** gue******* 2019-12-02 Answered
  I believe u simply did not even bother to take down the samples I requested....not a single word for cancellation was mentioned with my agreement.The way u talk to customer was a ' take it or leave it attitude', claim can never find a better offer where 11.11 was a classic example. No service recovery and simply want the easy way out. If u can't settle this problem or lack the patience to listen, please get someone higher to call me on this .... My request is reasonable....if not honour the agreed purchase which is $65 for 64 bottles.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gue****
.

37047951 Inquiry for the item from gue**** gue******* 2019-11-30 Answered
  Claim will check on my request as I do not want them to anyhow shaft any samples. Over 5 days also never call....bad customer service...very disappointed. Will have to escalate the matter if I do not receive the call by Monday 2 Dec 19.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gue****
Claim will check on my request as I do not want them to anyhow shaft any samples. Over 5 days also never call....bad customer service...very disappointed. Called twice also no one bother to help.. Keep asking for tel, name... Take down liao also never call. Please call me by today!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gue****
Dear customer, as per the phone conversation, we will process your order cancellation. Refund will be done by Qoo10 in 3-14 working days for credit card payment. You can contact Qoo10 at 6500 4440 for refund assistance. Thanks for your kind understanding.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gue****
I did not say I want to cancel... I will pursue the matter... Terrible customer service!!!!! I cannot believe this... What is the name of the male manager who call? And u claim u are listening??

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gue****
.

37034612 Inquiry related cancel and refund from al_**** al_******* 2019-11-29 Answered
  Please refund me the $130 I paid.
 

[Re] Inquiry related cancel and refund from al_****
Dear customer, noted on your request. The refund will be done by Qoo0 in 3-14 working days for credit card payment. You can contact Qoo10 at 6500 4440 for refund assistance. Thanks for your patience.

37022579 Inquiry for the item from sim**** sim******* 2019-11-27 Answered
  Already disappointed that pricing is not honoured, now another disappointment that the promise for more free samples was just another empty promise.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from sim****
Dear customer, the free samples will be processed and sent out separately by today. You can expect to receive it in 3-5 working days. Thanks for your kind patience.

37022289 Inquiry from xev**** xev******* 2019-11-27 Answered
  Cart# 130917021:

Where are the free samples promised for service recovery when I agreed to take 4mth supply at $130 instead of $65? And the 2 boxes of stem cell collagen are supposed to come in xmas packaging as promoted, right? But I received them in its normal packaging?
 

[Re] Inquiry from xev****
Dear customer, the free samples will be processed and sent out separately by today. You can expect to receive it in 3-5 working days. We are in the midst of checking for the xmas packaging and we will get back to you again. Thanks for your kind patience.

 

[Re] Inquiry from xev****
Received free sample (2 bottles of BB drink) but no sign of my xmas boxes...

 

[Re] Inquiry from xev****
Dear cusotmer, we have sent the box via Singpost normal mail which may take up to 14 days to reach you. Kindly check your mail box and let us know if you have not receive it by mid December. Thanks.

37020620 Inquiry for the item from ser**** ser******* 2019-11-27 Answered
  wow! you did not honour the deal of $65 for 4months supply and now you indicated the items as sold out? Being a distributor, You are really tarnishing the brand image of Kinohimitsu. I do hope the CEO of Kino Biotech, Mr Chong KaWee is aware about this issue. Not only that, the GM of Qoo10 platform, Mr Sam Too should be aware about the so called “system glitch” as well.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from ser****
Dear customer, we are turly sorry for the unpleasant experience and we hope to seek for your kind understanding. preferred choice latest by next Monday (2/12/19). Thanks

37020060 Inquiry for the item from loo**** loo******* 2019-11-27 Answered
  I have agreed to the revised order and was told that there will be free samples given .. Today I received the order but there are NO NONE 000 samples.
So disappointed with this empty promises.. first you don't honor the original order..next u don't honour the free samples as well.
This is really unacceptable and irresponsible. Please explain! Thank u.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from loo****
Dear cusotmer, we packed the free gift separately and we will send out by tomorrow. You will receive it in 3 days. Thanks for your patience.