Item code : 429222371 COPY URL

Kinohimitsu BB Drink 10s+10s *Highly Reviewed * Bird Nest Extract - Oily Skin n Scar Heal


Customer who recommended this item
1904 (Based on 805 reviews)
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject From Date
*IMPT NOTICE* Refunds/Returns (PLS READ) Seller 2018-05-07
Return & Exchange Policy. Seller 2016-04-12
Reviews Seller 2015-06-30
more
Manufacturer/Place of origin Taiwan Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (Singapore)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, E-Nets, AXS, Convenience Store, Cash Deposit, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Qxpress)
Brief Description korean, korean skincare, acne, pimples, youth, bb cream, dhc, nano collagen, bird nest, kinohimitsu
Pay on delivery Available
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Customer Review (1,735)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Dec 22, 2018 kki*** (US US)
Highly Recommend Apr 19, 2019 Bel*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 18, 2019 mic*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 tin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 tin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 17, 2019 tin*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 16, 2019 xu.*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 16, 2019 ms.*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 14, 2019 wm_*** (SG SG)
Highly Recommend Apr 11, 2019 zun*** (SG SG)
Item Q&A(199)
No. Question & Answer Member Date Status
NOTICE *IMPT NOTICE* Refunds/Returns (PLS READ) Seller
NOTICE Return & Exchange Policy. Seller
NOTICE Reviews Seller
FAQ Can pregnant/breastfeeding women take this product? Seller

Dear customer, as pregnant and breastfeeding women may experience different hormonal or physiological changes, it is recommended to consult your doctor before taking any nutritional products.

FAQ When can I expect to receive my order? Seller

Dear customer, please be informed that the order processing and delivery process will take up to 3-5 working days upon the date of purchase. Hope this clarifies. :)

FAQ Can I request for delivery during a specific timing? Seller

Dear customer, sorry, we are unable to arrange the delivery timing as it is managed by Qxpress. The delivery personnel will contact you upon delivery and you can make the necessary arrangement for redelivery with them directly should you be unable to receive it. If you like to have a specific delivery timing or same day delivery. please choose QxQuick as your preferred shipping.

FAQ How can I check the delivery status/ shipping date of my items? Seller

Dear customer, kindly click My Qoo10 available on the top of the Qoo10 page > Recent Orders > Shipping Info. You will be able to keep track of the delivery status of your parcel and the expected date of delivery.

FAQ *IMPT NOTICE* Orders/Enquiries & Operating hours Seller

Dear all, please note that our operating hours are from 9am - 5.30pm, Monday - Friday (except for PH). Thus all orders & enquiries placed on Saturday, Sunday or PH will only be processed/answered the next working day. We are currently experiencing some issues with QPost (Qoo10 enquiries answering system), hence there may be some delay in answering your enquiry. We appreciate your kind understanding.

35171966 Inquiry for the item from Lyn**** Lyn******* 2019-04-14 Answered
  Hi seller, is that ok to consume this BB drink everyday for few months? Thank you.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lyn****
Dear customer, yes it is safe to consume everyday until yoú're satisfied with the outcome. Then, you may switch to 1 bottle every 2 or 3 days for maintenance. Thank you.

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lyn****
Noted with thanks!!

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from Lyn****
Dear customer, you're welcome!

35170837 Inquiry for the item from fir**** fir******* 2019-04-14 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from fir****
Secret Inquiry

35153760 Inquiry for the item from tok**** tok******* 2019-04-11 Answered
  Hi,

What is the expiry date for the bb drink? Thanks.
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from tok****
Dear customer, the current batch of BB Drink is expiring in 03/2021. Thank you.

35140144 Inquiry for the item from hol**** hol******* 2019-04-10 Answered
  Hi I’ve bought BB drink, Collagen diamond and Diamond night. Pls advise how should i consume all these. Can i drink 3 bottles a day on different timing? I don’t want to drink on alternate days. Is it safe to drink everyday? Which collagen is better to drink in the morning and night? Thank you
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from hol****
Dear customer, please see below for the recommendation.
Before breakfast: Collagen Diamond and BB Drink
Before bedtime: Diamond Nite

There is no any issue of consuming all three products everyday. Please ensure you consume them at different timings to maximize their effectiveness. Thank you.

35139833 Inquiry for the item from pri**** pri******* 2019-04-10 Answered
  Can n my daughter of age 17 takes the BB drink also? She has problem of active oil secretion.

So is BB drink or the beauty drink suitable for her?
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from pri****
Dear customer, you may consider Kinohimitsu Clear Activ and BB Drink for active oil secretion and acne-prone skin.

Kinohimitsu Clear Activ is especially suitable for acne or acne-prone skin as it is effective in anti-inflammation, control oil and water balance, eliminate toxins (acne could be a sign of excessive toxins in our body too!) and nourish skin cells. Kinohimitsu BB Drink functions to speed up skin healing, control oil and water balance, enhance cell renewal and lock in moisture. It helps in the skin recovery process by lightening the acne scars and improve skin radiance.

You may start by taking 1 sachet of Kinohimitsu Clear Activ and 1 bottle of Kinohimitsu BB Drink daily, either before breakfast or bedtime. For Kinohimitsu BB Drink, you may start with 1 bottle a day for the first 6 days, after that take 1 bottle every 3 days for maintenance. If you notice significant reduction of acne formation on your skin, you may also take 1 sachets of Kinohimitsu Clar Activ every 2 days for regular maintenance.

Thank you.

34995338 Inquiry for the item from pre**** pre******* 2019-03-25 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from pre****
Secret Inquiry

34995207 Inquiry for the item from mil**** mil******* 2019-03-25 Answered
  Secret Inquiry
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from mil****
Secret Inquiry

34952486 Inquiry for the item from gin**** gin******* 2019-03-21 Answered
  I bought the diamond night and bb drink from you quite a few mths back and have stopped taking it for very Long. If I want to start taking it back, how should I go about doing it? Can both be consumed and start at the same time? Secondly, will it increase in weight since it’s quite sweet? Cos that was the reason I stopped back then. Thanks
 

[Re] Inquiry for the item from gin****
Dear customer, you can start both at the same time but you are recommended to take both at different timings. BB Drink before breakfast while Diamond Nite before bedtime.

Kinohimitsu products does not contains any added sugar, preservatives and artificial colorings. The sweetness is derived from the fruit extract. The calories of a bottle of BB Drink (28 kcal) or Diamond Nite (36 kcal) is lesser than a normal size apple (50-70 kcal). Hence, it will not cause weight gain. Thank you.

Policy & Notice